Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Joshua R. Opperman, DMD -  - Dentist

Joshua R. Opperman, DMD

Dentist located in Portland, OR

104 total reviews

Dr. Joshua R. Opperman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Opperman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TARA J. D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great dentist and excellent hygienists. Have had previous issues delt with quickly and professionally.
DEAN B.
Submitted 08/27/20
I am impressed by, and totally satisfied with the care and treatment I have always received by Dr. Opperman. His staff goes above and beyond to insure that I receive the most appropriate care, and have worked with me to accomodate last-minute scheduling needs and special requests. The quality of treatment is second to none, and delivered with a positive and helpful demeanor. I strongly recommend this clinic to anyone seeking good dental care and treatment.
ROGER H.
Submitted 08/06/20
Professional and excellent service.
PAT A. MURRAY- K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Felt very safe with all the precautions to protect you and me. Enjoyed Jeans care. Thank you.
KATHERINE F.
Submitted 07/15/20
Even during this stressful time of pandemic, the staff were friendly and I felt safe. They made room for me in their schedule when I had a dental issue that needed to be seen.
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 07/14/20
I was really pleased at the way that Dr. Opperman and his staff prepared me for the visit and delivered the same quality care that I usually receive. During this pandemic, with both mask-wearing and social-distancing being impossible during a standard cleaning, everyone there did a good job abiding by the exposure-reduction protocols that are necessary. Excellent job!
R. ANTHONY P.
Submitted 07/08/20
Always great!!
REBECCA K.
Submitted 07/01/20
The office handled the new pandemic requirements above and beyond.. Everything was clean, and I felt safe.
GREG D.
Submitted 06/25/20
I appreciated getting feedback about improvements I could make in my personal dental care, and also appreciated Dr Opperman explaining what my tooth decay risk factors are, and the role that xrays play in tracking the risk factors.
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great Hygienist & Dentist experience.
JOEL M.
Submitted 06/16/20
The team is very friendly, efficient and caring. I highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a new dental care team.
TOM W.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great care and thoroughness with the procedure. Dr. O explained what was going on and I felt comfortable through it all. The whole team is great.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 06/10/20
This dentist is very accommodating, has reasonable rates, and is very honest. I highly recommend this dentist!
MICHELE B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Opperman is a extremely knowledgable and caring--it helps set an extremely sensitive situation in a very caring light.
BRIT A.
Submitted 06/04/20
Office is very friendly and professional. Handling personal safety procedures during the pandemic very professionally. Felt very safe.
ROBIN W.
Submitted 06/02/20
I was nervous for my first doctor's office visit after almost 3 months at home, but Krista put me a ease and made me feel well-cared for. 4 stars: only because it was still a trip to the dentist.
PHILIP N.
Submitted 05/27/20
I was very relieved at all the precautions that were in effect to make sure my visit was safe. Dr. Opperman and staff are the best.
MARY S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Care was exceptional. Very good safety precautions in place.
DARCI W.
Submitted 03/24/20
Kind, gentle, and nonjudgmental!
TARA J. D.
Submitted 03/16/20
Very safe dental visit during difficult times. Staff were sanitizing public areas spacing patients and of course there was the usual excellent dental care.