Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Joshua R. Opperman, DMD -  - Dentist

Joshua R. Opperman, DMD

Dentist located in Portland, OR

25 total reviews

Dr. Joshua R. Opperman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Opperman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD BROWN M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Relaxing and friendly. Felt cared for.
PAUL B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great as always! Staff is always friendly, personal, and professional.
MARK H.
Submitted 02/10/19
Painless
TONY M. J.
Submitted 02/07/19
Your in great hands with Josh!!! He is truly gifted! Try him out and you will be a client for life.
RAEL L.
Submitted 02/06/19
My experience was excellent. Dr oppenheim answered my questions & is a very competent dentist! Very satisfied with the dental work he has done for me!
REBECCA M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Such a cute office and really nice staff! Both the dentist and hygienist were gentle and efficient, with great chairside manner.
VINCENT L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always love a trip to Dr. Opperman’s office.
KIYOKO K.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Opperman examined very thoroughly my tooth problem, took time to explained me what was the diagnose and how the treatment will be taken places in the future. I was satisfied very much.,
John W.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great! Nice office, great staff, Dr. Opperman is fantastic and love the dog.
JASPER W.
Submitted 02/03/19
Jasper's first meeting and visit with Dr. Josh was under less than ideal circumstances: He is 12 and had to get 2 baby teeth extracted. I was so impressed with the care and calm manner that Dr. Opperman and the dental assistant took with Jasper. He was relaxed and made as comfortable as possible. We really like and trust Dr. Opperman!
JANET GREENBER B.
Submitted 02/01/19
If you are going to have to go to the dentist then Dr. Opperman and his staff are great. Always professional, diligent, skilled, and wanting to help make it work, whatever it is.
ANN S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Quick, professional, pleasant and took a lot of care with my tooth/crown. Explained everything so there was no question about what was going on.
ROBERT D. J.
Submitted 02/01/19
Love what he’s done modernizing the office decor. Dr. Opperman has a lot of the same demeanor as the previous owner Dr. S. The main reason I stayed was the exceptional dental hygienists, especially Kristin. Dr. O is nice, honest, thorough and efficient. My family will continue to see him.
Maria K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful staff
LIZA B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Opperman and his staff are wonderful! I was greeted by an adorable one-year old labradoodle this morning when I checked in for my appt! My care is pain free and stress free. Dr Opperman provides thorough and intelligent dental care, never over selling. I look forward to my 6-month appointments!
TRACY H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Personalized care, sensitive to individual needs and concerns. Highly competent dentist; I always feel completely informed about any choices I need to make. Office spaces are attractive. As a provider in another field of healthcare I refer people to this dental practice continually.
Timothy C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very pleasant visit!
TERESA P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Amazing. In & out in a Flash.
GARRETT T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Good
ISAAC F.
Submitted 01/30/19
Super nice people, a painless quick experience