Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Joshua R. Opperman, DMD -  - Dentist

Joshua R. Opperman, DMD

Dentist located in Portland, OR

62 total reviews

Dr. Joshua R. Opperman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Opperman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORI L.
Submitted 10/16/19
As always a great experience with doctor and staff. My teeth never felt better after Kristin cleaned them!
RUSSELL P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very efficient and a great job.
DIANE D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr.Opperman is a very capable and professional dentist. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have a lot of confidence in the dental treatment I receive in this warm friendly dental practice.
TYLER "KENT" S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great people. This was my second visit and it was just as great as the first. Dr. Opperman and his staff are very friendly and make the visit very comfortable.
MARY L.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always great with Kristen! She’s so knowledgeable about details of her professional care and explains them patiently making me a better patient.
TERESA P.
Submitted 08/13/19
You are GREAT!
TRACY H.
Submitted 08/06/19
Whenever I go to this practice, my experience is that “they’ve got me.” Even as a person with a fairly anxious temperament, I can relax with the hygienist’s care (have The good fortune of seeing Kristyn for many years). And the same goes for Dr. Opperman: I have never felt better informed nor better, more sensitively taken care of with a dentist than in his care. Everyone in the practice also have a sense of humor; and seem to consistently treat each other with warmth, kindness and concern as well as me. Bonus: maybe the cutest “therapy dog” I have ever seen, a gentle, sweet presence; not-intrusive but right there to engage or cuddle if you care to invite him. Thanks to all! (This heartfelt review is typed on tiny i-keys, so please forebear typos!)
Daniel F.
Submitted 08/05/19
Fantastic and always educational!
RONALD T.
Submitted 08/02/19
The visit was great! The staff was professional, skilled and helpful. I look forward to my next appointment! Ron Thurston
JIMMIE S. B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Friendly and concerned about health of teeth and personable a ten
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 07/25/19
I enjoy coming into the office. I see all my friends!!❤️ It’s very welcoming and yet very professional.
BRUCE F.
Submitted 07/20/19
smooth on time nice space great people quick efficient ... whats no to like ... Bruce
CATHLEEN S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love the welcoming dog. Everyone was very professional and kind.
ANNE P. S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Opperman and his staff are always friendly, professional, and really thorough. Benny, the office dog, is a heartwarming bonus!
TRAVIS O.
Submitted 07/09/19
I came early and was expecting to wait but they got me in early. Everyone was professional and very friendly.
ANNE W.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great. Thank you.
JENNIFER E. ( LIBERTS) M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Opperman is a great clinician and his hygienists are wonderful. Highly recommend!
SUSAN R.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff is friendly, helpful and professional plus they have a sweet office pup! Very happy with the whole experience.
LYNNE K.
Submitted 06/18/19
I went to Dr. Opperman's office for my 6-month teeth cleaning. His assistant Krista was a delight to talk with, and did a fine job cleaning my teeth and checking my gums for health. Dr Opperman was also congenial, and performed a routine check of my teeth. He found no concerns. The office staff were also attentive and kind. Going to this dental office is a pleasant experience.
FRED K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always a pleasure, nice people to work with.