Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Joshua R. Opperman, DMD -  - Dentist

Joshua R. Opperman, DMD

Dentist located in Portland, OR

34 total reviews

Dr. Joshua R. Opperman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Opperman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Kristin and all are always both friendly and professional...making the dental experience a pleasure! Bet you don't hear that too much! Have a great weekend and thanks.
CAROLYN O.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very professional and caring staff and Doctor. Thank you so much for your exceptional services.
JOHN P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Josh was great. Appreciate the more traditional office. Love the puppy!
JORDAN L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Always a good experience, with a great dentist, hygienists, and staff.
CYNTHIA A. M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Friendly and thorough
MARY L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent!
RON K.
Submitted 03/04/19
Friendly efficient and timely care.
MICHELE B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable. You are in good hands with Dr. Opperman!
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Always fast and efficient and friendly
RICHARD BROWN M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Relaxing and friendly. Felt cared for.
PAUL B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Great as always! Staff is always friendly, personal, and professional.
MARK H.
Submitted 02/10/19
Painless
TONY M. J.
Submitted 02/07/19
Your in great hands with Josh!!! He is truly gifted! Try him out and you will be a client for life.
RAEL L.
Submitted 02/06/19
My experience was excellent. Dr oppenheim answered my questions & is a very competent dentist! Very satisfied with the dental work he has done for me!
REBECCA M.
Submitted 02/06/19
Such a cute office and really nice staff! Both the dentist and hygienist were gentle and efficient, with great chairside manner.
VINCENT L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always love a trip to Dr. Opperman’s office.
KIYOKO K.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Opperman examined very thoroughly my tooth problem, took time to explained me what was the diagnose and how the treatment will be taken places in the future. I was satisfied very much.,
John W.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great! Nice office, great staff, Dr. Opperman is fantastic and love the dog.
JASPER W.
Submitted 02/03/19
Jasper's first meeting and visit with Dr. Josh was under less than ideal circumstances: He is 12 and had to get 2 baby teeth extracted. I was so impressed with the care and calm manner that Dr. Opperman and the dental assistant took with Jasper. He was relaxed and made as comfortable as possible. We really like and trust Dr. Opperman!
JANET GREENBER B.
Submitted 02/01/19
If you are going to have to go to the dentist then Dr. Opperman and his staff are great. Always professional, diligent, skilled, and wanting to help make it work, whatever it is.