Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joshua R. Opperman, DMD -  - Dentist

Joshua R. Opperman, DMD

Dentist located in Portland, OR

4.96/5 Star Rating
250 total reviews

Dr. Joshua R. Opperman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Opperman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLEEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
I’ve been there twice and am delighted I found this office. Every person I’ve encountered has been friendly, professional and efficient. Hope my insurance never requires me to change from this provider
JANINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Very happy with my treatment
JACQUELINE E. C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Dr. was awesome. He and his staff are very helpful.
JOHN F. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
I lost part of an old filling while flossing, made an appointment, it was fixed in an hour with no annasthetic or pain. On with the day! What could be better? !!!
LYNN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Highly recommend
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Always great experience!
RICHARD ANTHONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent as always!
CELLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Fabulous- got in & out. I felt good with everything said and done thank you see you for a cleaning soon
ROCKY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Always have a great experience and appreciate the care I receive. Everyone is very kind and helpful.
COLLEEN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Opperman always provides every service he has time for even if it isn’t scheduled. He is comforting to those of us that are fearful and his staff is top notch! Having Benny on site is icing on the cake!!
MATTHEW K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I love the doctor and his staff. All are very professional and show a sincere interest my wellbeing. Thank you And Jeanie is great!
SHELDON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Prompt, friendly, efficient.
MARY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Excellent experience, prompt appointment, friendly and caring staff, exceptional follow up. Thank you!
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Have had excellent service and results with both relatively small and more complicated dental procedures.
SUSAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Never thought I would look forward to a dentist visit, but I do now. Wonderful staff. Skilled, calming, friendly, helpful describes this dental practice. Grateful I found them.
CATHERINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
wanted to wait with the review till I get treatment (crown, ect.) but trust everything will be perfect then, too! first time at office: doctor's excellent; trust his diagnosis & felt comfortable. hygienist was very, very good & had knowledge and advice for me I don't believe I had gotten before. choosing & staying with a particular office depends on more than the skill of the doctor & quality of care overall. but I think this office is definitely worth a try!
ROCCO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Josh and the staff at JRO Dentistry are wonderful to work with and are caring professionals.
SUSAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
A good experience all around. Everyone was kind, on time and competent. And I love the bonus of an office dog. Thanks
KRISTEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Opperman, Jeanie the Hygienist, Stephanie who does billing, and the Dental Assistants Natalie and Lauren are all professional, responsive, and compassionate.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Totally excellent dentist! Joshua is caring and comprehensive. I feel confident in his hands. And the clinic dog, Benny, is a love!