Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Joshua R. Opperman, DMD -  - Dentist

Joshua R. Opperman, DMD

Dentist located in Portland, OR

46 total reviews

Dr. Joshua R. Opperman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Opperman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER E. ( LIBERTS) M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Opperman is a great clinician and his hygienists are wonderful. Highly recommend!
SUSAN R.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff is friendly, helpful and professional plus they have a sweet office pup! Very happy with the whole experience.
LYNNE K.
Submitted 06/18/19
I went to Dr. Opperman's office for my 6-month teeth cleaning. His assistant Krista was a delight to talk with, and did a fine job cleaning my teeth and checking my gums for health. Dr Opperman was also congenial, and performed a routine check of my teeth. He found no concerns. The office staff were also attentive and kind. Going to this dental office is a pleasant experience.
FRED K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Always a pleasure, nice people to work with.
GABRIELLA P.
Submitted 06/11/19
The cleaning was great and the puppy in the lobby was probably the best part!
SCOTT P. M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Care is excellent. Very friendly environment.
MALCOLM B.
Submitted 06/06/19
I’m a new patient and was happy with my visit. Friendly and helpful team. I appreciate the time Jen took to walk me thru the insurance process.
RICH A.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great job
LINDA M.
Submitted 06/04/19
I love Kristin and Dr. Opperman is very helpful.
CHARLES O.
Submitted 05/31/19
Krista, Dr. Opperman's hygienist, was punctual and very kind, as always. I like Dr. Opperman's practice because he does not recommend things I don't need, which can be a problem with some dentists.
ANTHONY L.
Submitted 05/16/19
When I called because I had a toothache, Dr. Oppermann‘s office was all ears. They worked me in immediately the following day to help my aching tooth. I am very grateful for them being there. They were professional, did a good exam, and prescribed a very clear plan for me. I am very thankful I have someone like to Oppermann to take care of my teeth and to whom I can go when I have dental issues.
DENNIS G.
Submitted 05/15/19
Always top shelf.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Kristin and all are always both friendly and professional...making the dental experience a pleasure! Bet you don't hear that too much! Have a great weekend and thanks.
CAROLYN O.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very professional and caring staff and Doctor. Thank you so much for your exceptional services.
JOHN P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Josh was great. Appreciate the more traditional office. Love the puppy!
JORDAN L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Always a good experience, with a great dentist, hygienists, and staff.
CYNTHIA A. M.
Submitted 03/26/19
Friendly and thorough
MARY L.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent!
RON K.
Submitted 03/04/19
Friendly efficient and timely care.
MICHELE B.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable. You are in good hands with Dr. Opperman!