Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Joshua R. Opperman, DMD -  - Dentist

Joshua R. Opperman, DMD

Dentist located in Portland, OR

135 total reviews

Dr. Joshua R. Opperman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Opperman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY D.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very thorough exam and cleaning by Krista.
SCOTT R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. O and his staff are fabulous and always so friendly and thoughtful. Benny is fantastic as well.
MARY P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Jeannie has been my hygienist for many years I wouldn't want anyone else providing my dental hygiene care she is a very skilled & professional hygienist Thank you Jeannie !
GEORGE D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Good work , always there in a emergency Keeping my dental health.
DAVID D.
Submitted 07/20/21
You guys are great!
ROBERT M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Routine 6 month visit
LAURIE V.
Submitted 07/07/21
Had my teeth cleaned. It was quick and painless.
GINA E.
Submitted 06/24/21
Efficient and kind.
SUZANNE W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional and friendly. Last year when I had a dental emergency during the start of COVID quarantine they got me in right away.
GILES C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Opperman and his staff are always smiling, courteous and professional. I recommend them when you need a dentist, you will be in good hands.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 05/06/21
All three of my visits 2020 through April 2021 have shown: Great service---scheduling, check in, exam/procedures all done well, efficiently and with specific attention to individual needs, questions. Thank you so much!
SHANNON M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Excellent care and professional staff.
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Opperman and his staff are very knowledgable and professional. I feel confident that he is one of the top dentists in our area.
GERIE V.
Submitted 03/11/21
After years of hiding my smile because of my front teeth, I went to Dr. Opperman. He did a wonderful job matching my new crowns, and I’m so happy with my new smile!
TIMOTHY C.
Submitted 01/30/21
The staff and Doctor are very nice and listening to my concerns. I will continue with Dr. Josh.
NATALIE L.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very safe experience during COVID-19. Staff was kind and efficient as usual.
RICHARD G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very thorough cleaning. Was also impressed by the large air exchanger in the room in this time of covid-19.
ISAIAH M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Great service, clean facility
ANNE P. S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Friendly, thorough staff, Dr Opperman is great!
GERIE V.
Submitted 01/04/21
I was so happy I found Dr. Opperman. He provided me with a lot of helpful information about my dental issue, and I was very happy with the Covid protocols in the office.