Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Joshua R. Opperman, DMD -  - Dentist

Joshua R. Opperman, DMD

Dentist located in Portland, OR

104 total reviews

Dr. Joshua R. Opperman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Opperman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLEN A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Opperman and his staff are professional and kind. Dr. Opperman has a great approach to dental treatment. He tells you exactly what he’s working on and what’s next. Benny,the office dog, is a wonderful asset to the office! He did alleviate some of my dental anxiety as I had a small cavity taken care of.
SHERRY B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Gentle, informative during procedure, empathetic to my anxiety, and shares a little humor here and there.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 03/06/20
my visit was very pleasant, I had my teeth cleaned and she was very pleased with how much I have been flossing my teeth, and the improvement I made
SHELDON C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Competent, thorough, professional, friendly.
DIANE H. J.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always positive
PHILLIP W. A.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Josh saw me when I called for an emergency appointment. He explained all the options carefully, out of which I chose to have an implant. He is affable, witty, and his dog is a "comfort" animal for us patients who are often in a state of "disrepair"!
SUSAN R.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Josh and the entire staff make it a pleasure to go to the dentist! The facility is very clean well run. Benny, the office dog, is a nice friendly bonus.
Bhronwhyn D.
Submitted 01/27/20
I was really happy with my first visit to Dr. Opperman's office. He and his staff went out of their way to explain everything, from my diagnosis to insurance billing. As a nervous dental patient, I really appreciated their good listening skills, too.
WILBERN D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Fast and efficient.
VINCENT L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Kristen is always fantastic. Wish I could have my teeth cleaned every week!
GARY H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great!
ERIC A. H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always prompt and professional care!
SUSAN "SUSIE" W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Opperman was able to get me in same day for an extraction. I appreciate his staff going above and beyond to make me comfortable and cared for. Great service all the way around!
THOMAS (SCOTT) M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Opperman is a great dentist! He’s fast and efficient, but best part is Benny. He rocks!!!!
JESIKA G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly atmosphere and wonderful team!
MARK S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great care.
MARY S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always happy with the services I receive and everyone is so friendly. Plus, you have to love an establishment that has a dog. Benny is awesome.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 11/14/19
everything was good
Jody T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Have had extensive reconstruction post hitting the concrete face first. Trying to convince Josh and crew to convert one of the rooms to a BnB. They do good work...
MARY P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Friendly, professional experience, thorough hygiene appointment appreciate the staff.