Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Joshua R. Opperman, DMD -  - Dentist

Joshua R. Opperman, DMD

Dentist located in Portland, OR

98 total reviews

Dr. Joshua R. Opperman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Opperman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN R.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr Josh and the entire staff make it a pleasure to go to the dentist! The facility is very clean well run. Benny, the office dog, is a nice friendly bonus.
Bhronwhyn D.
Submitted 01/27/20
I was really happy with my first visit to Dr. Opperman's office. He and his staff went out of their way to explain everything, from my diagnosis to insurance billing. As a nervous dental patient, I really appreciated their good listening skills, too.
WILBERN D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Fast and efficient.
VINCENT L.
Submitted 12/18/19
Kristen is always fantastic. Wish I could have my teeth cleaned every week!
GARY H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great!
ERIC A. H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Always prompt and professional care!
SUSAN "SUSIE" W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Opperman was able to get me in same day for an extraction. I appreciate his staff going above and beyond to make me comfortable and cared for. Great service all the way around!
THOMAS (SCOTT) M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Opperman is a great dentist! He’s fast and efficient, but best part is Benny. He rocks!!!!
JESIKA G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Friendly atmosphere and wonderful team!
MARK S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great care.
MARY S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always happy with the services I receive and everyone is so friendly. Plus, you have to love an establishment that has a dog. Benny is awesome.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 11/14/19
everything was good
Jody T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Have had extensive reconstruction post hitting the concrete face first. Trying to convince Josh and crew to convert one of the rooms to a BnB. They do good work...
MARY P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Friendly, professional experience, thorough hygiene appointment appreciate the staff.
MR. ROBIN B.
Submitted 11/05/19
On time, Very professional and efficient.
JOHN T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Having the additional appointment reminders is great added feature.
LORI L.
Submitted 10/16/19
As always a great experience with doctor and staff. My teeth never felt better after Kristin cleaned them!
RUSSELL P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very efficient and a great job.
DIANE D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr.Opperman is a very capable and professional dentist. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have a lot of confidence in the dental treatment I receive in this warm friendly dental practice.
TYLER "KENT" S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great people. This was my second visit and it was just as great as the first. Dr. Opperman and his staff are very friendly and make the visit very comfortable.