Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Joshua R. Opperman, DMD -  - Dentist

Joshua R. Opperman, DMD

Dentist located in Portland, OR

34 total reviews

Dr. Joshua R. Opperman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joshua Opperman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN S.
Submitted 02/01/19
Quick, professional, pleasant and took a lot of care with my tooth/crown. Explained everything so there was no question about what was going on.
ROBERT D. J.
Submitted 02/01/19
Love what he’s done modernizing the office decor. Dr. Opperman has a lot of the same demeanor as the previous owner Dr. S. The main reason I stayed was the exceptional dental hygienists, especially Kristin. Dr. O is nice, honest, thorough and efficient. My family will continue to see him.
Maria K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Wonderful staff
LIZA B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr Opperman and his staff are wonderful! I was greeted by an adorable one-year old labradoodle this morning when I checked in for my appt! My care is pain free and stress free. Dr Opperman provides thorough and intelligent dental care, never over selling. I look forward to my 6-month appointments!
TRACY H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Personalized care, sensitive to individual needs and concerns. Highly competent dentist; I always feel completely informed about any choices I need to make. Office spaces are attractive. As a provider in another field of healthcare I refer people to this dental practice continually.
Timothy C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very pleasant visit!
TERESA P.
Submitted 01/30/19
Amazing. In & out in a Flash.
GARRETT T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Good
ISAAC F.
Submitted 01/30/19
Super nice people, a painless quick experience
ANDREW Z.
Submitted 01/30/19
Caring crew Laid back and sincere Quality dental care
DEBRA (Dee) S.
Submitted 01/29/19
My experience was great. I require very gentle hands as I have an overtime gag reflex. Kirsten and Dr Opperman take good care and are sensitive to my needs.
GREG H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Always friendly and professional. I have been a patient over 35 years. Dr. Opperman picked up right where Dr. Bob left it. Our immediate and much of our extended family are clients.
HARRY B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent all round
NICHOLE W.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very friendly staff. Clean facility. Transparent about pricing. Very pleased